Quarterly Forums

Sharing best practices. Receiving actionable safety data. Understanding planned infrastructure improvements. These are the essence of a PRSC Road Safety Forum. If you, your company, or your contractors can benefit from this focus on road safety – please register and attend our next event. Events are free of charge if you register in advance. We’ll even throw in lunch.

Q4 2019 Forum

October 23, 2019
10:45am to 1:00pm
(Doors open at 10:30am)

Pecos River Village Conference Center
Carlsbad, New Mexico

The PRSC’s fourth meeting of 2019 will be held on Wednesday, October 23 from 10:45am to 1:00pm at the Pecos River Village Conference Center.


Future Events

Our Driving Concern Employer Transportation Safety Training
Tuesday, October 22, 2019
Ward County Event Center
Monohans, Texas
Get complete details and register online.

Charity Sporting Clay Shoot
Hosted by the Texas Department of Public Safety Foundation
Friday, November 1, 2019
Windwalker Farms Sporting Clays
Stanton, Texas
Register online or download a registration form.

PRSC 2019 “Stand Down for Safety” Event
November 7, 2019
Barbara & George H.W. Bush Convention Center
Midland, Texas